log

age author description
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:45:14 +0200 John Leuner install custom SIGSEGV handler while guest is running, restore previous handler after completion libfuzzer_clang tip
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:39:43 +0200 John Leuner save and restore R15,R14 before and after running guest libfuzzer_clang
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 09:36:13 +0200 John Leuner Add more checks to replace assertions libfuzzer_clang
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:51:00 +0200 John Leuner Experiment with allowing guest to exit via trampoline libfuzzer_clang
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:20:48 +0200 John Leuner get libfuzzer working libfuzzer_clang
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:26:07 +0200 John Leuner Experiment with using libfuzzer and clang libfuzzer_clang
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:25:04 +0200 John Leuner Enable assertions in kazlib. Set symbol hashtable maxcount to 10000 default
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:32:52 +0200 John Leuner Remove extra define class expression (causing class to be registered twice)
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:39:49 +0200 John Leuner Change dependency from verify.baste to main.baste
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:37:11 +0200 John Leuner Adapt verifier so that it uses a directory (baste) and the implicit main.baste instead of giving the baste file as an argument
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:45:37 +0200 John Leuner Modify seam compiler to register seam methods
Thu, 21 May 2015 17:21:40 +0200 John Leuner Remove some debugging code
Sat, 02 May 2015 20:26:01 +0200 John Leuner store message selectors in hashtable
Sat, 02 May 2015 19:55:57 +0200 John Leuner split methods by method name and number of arguments
Sat, 02 May 2015 18:00:49 +0200 John Leuner comment out some debug statements
Fri, 01 May 2015 09:16:32 +0200 John Leuner Add a new test method with only one argument for dispatch
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:28:17 +0200 John Leuner For each declared seam class
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:11:43 +0200 John Leuner start processing seam methods
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:28:19 +0200 John Leuner Get the bindings right for use of a baste AST module
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:55:17 +0200 John Leuner allow specialization of generated baste ast module
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:01:04 +0200 John Leuner modify seam-main to load and compile a baste module
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 09:09:39 +0200 John Leuner start refactoring baste compiler to allow seam to reuse a module definition and inject a generated baste AST
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 20:25:51 +0200 John Leuner rework baste compiler pipeline slightly to accommodate seam output
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:34:25 +0200 John Leuner start emitting baste AST
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:03:45 +0200 John Leuner clean up parse tree a little
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 19:12:11 +0200 John Leuner add seam target to Makefile
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 19:11:52 +0200 John Leuner Add new grammar and parser for an experimental high level language
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:36:06 +0200 John Leuner Some experimental syntax
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:39:28 +0200 John Leuner set H-TYPE-COUNT (was somehow removed)
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:08:45 +0200 John Leuner new globals test case
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:08:08 +0200 John Leuner new verifier
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:07:10 +0200 John Leuner argument to baste compiler is now a directory
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:06:13 +0200 John Leuner add tracing code while debugging issue with NIL_OBJECT not being set correctly
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:16:15 +0200 John Leuner add time.baste
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:13:15 +0200 John Leuner Add debugging printfs while construction classes and method tables
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:12:13 +0200 John Leuner read in a number (not size) for size of global section
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:10:49 +0200 John Leuner add new baste-external-function to different data externs from functions
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:59:22 +0200 John Leuner allow a type parameter for extern
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:58:21 +0200 John Leuner Change call through to register to first push return address to stack
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:10:05 +0200 John Leuner more debugging code
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:09:02 +0200 John Leuner Add new TAG_GLOBALS to allocate space for globals
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 21:20:24 +0200 John Leuner Remove C code now moved to baste
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 21:19:30 +0200 John Leuner remove old clean-locals-from-environment method
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 21:19:01 +0200 John Leuner add debugging code
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 17:16:00 +0200 John Leuner add H records
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 17:15:08 +0200 John Leuner add debugging to hashtable
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:03:11 +0200 John Leuner add movzbl as load_i8_nooffset
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:02:19 +0200 John Leuner Modify lexical construction to remove any symbols that go out of scope for certain blocks (if,then,else, baste-block)
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:41:09 +0200 John Leuner reorganise h runtime and startup code
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:34:31 +0200 John Leuner fix arg for XOR
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:49:16 +0200 John Leuner Remove more debug statements
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:49:07 +0200 John Leuner Disable C runtime routines (now in baste)
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:38:47 +0200 John Leuner comment out some debugging statements
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:34:21 +0200 John Leuner allow arg to lir-set-fixed-register to be spilled
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:09:41 +0200 John Leuner Add the ability to set a specific register (in our case r14) to a value
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:09:54 +0200 John Leuner fix compiler warnings for loader
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:25:36 +0200 John Leuner export h-record-parent-type
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:06:03 +0200 John Leuner load all module source before compilation starts
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:31:17 +0200 John Leuner Add missing h files
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:32:41 +0200 John Leuner pass CODE and DATA pointers to guest program